Sansai USB-A & USB-C Wall Charger 20W

SANSAI  |  SKU: HW-311B
Regular price $30.50
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at Double Bay Hardware

Usually ready in 1 hour

The Sansai USB-A & USB-C Wall Charger provides two charging ports for compatible USB-powered devices. Its USB-C port supports PD3.0 charging up to 20W, while the USB-A port supports QC3.0 charging up to 18W. Fast charging requires a compatible device and cable.

Measuring 37 x 25 x 57mm, the compact charger is convenient for home, office or travel use with a compatible power socket. It supports charging two devices at the same time, but the combined output and power allocation when both ports are used are not specified. The listed input is 110–240V AC, 50/60Hz.

 

Key Features

  • One USB-C port and one USB-A port
  • USB-C PD3.0 charging up to 20W
  • USB-A QC3.0 charging up to 18W
  • Supports simultaneous charging of two devices
  • Compact 37 x 25 x 57mm design
  • Listed protection against over-voltage, overheating and short circuits

 

Specifications

  • Brand: Sansai
  • Product code: HW-311B
  • Type: Dual-port USB wall charger
  • Ports: 1 x USB-C and 1 x USB-A
  • Input: 110–240V AC, 50/60Hz, 1.0A
  • USB-C protocol: PD3.0
  • USB-C maximum output: 20W
  • USB-C output profiles: 5V DC 3A / 9V DC 2.22A / 12V DC 1.67A
  • USB-A protocol: QC3.0
  • USB-A maximum output: 18W
  • USB-A output profiles: 5V DC 3A / 9V DC 2A / 12V DC 1.5A
  • Dimensions: 37 x 25 x 57mm
  • Combined output with both ports in use: Not specified

Payment & Security

Safe & Secure

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Buy now pay later with afterpay

Frequently Asked Questions

Which port supports 20W fast charging?

The USB-C port supports PD3.0 charging up to 20W. The USB-A port supports QC3.0 charging up to 18W. Fast charging depends on a compatible device and cable.

Can I charge two devices at the same time?

Yes, the charger supports simultaneous charging through its USB-C and USB-A ports. The combined output and power allocation are not specified, so the separate 20W and 18W ratings should not be added together.

How large is the charger and what input voltage does it use?

The charger measures 37 x 25 x 57mm. Its listed input is 110–240V AC, 50/60Hz, 1.0A. Use it with a compatible power socket.